top of page
Colorful Binders

PATTERN LIBRARY

BEGINNER-FRIENLY PATTERNS

T-SHIRTS

Rio Ringer Tee by True Bias
Jane Shirt by Seamwork
Kid's T-shirt by Gina Michele
Boxy Tee by Glory Allen

Men's Top by Mimi G
Milor Tshirt by I Am Patterns

 

TURTLENECKS

Paola Turtleneck by Named Patterns (https://www.namedclothing.com/products/paola-turtleneck-tee)
Rise/Fall Turtleneck by Papercut patterns (https://papercutpatterns.com/collections/tops-1/products/rise-fall-turtlenecks)

 

BODYSUITS + SWIMSWEAR
Devalia Bodybuit by Mood Fabrics
Nettie by Closetcore
Jalie Sports Bra by Coco Patterns
Reno 2 piece by Seamwork - 2-piece high waisted vintage inspired
The Sandpiper Swimsuit by Helen's Closet
Gisela Swimsuit by Gigi Patterns

LIGHTWEIGHT JACKETS

Papercut Patterns: https://papercutpatterns.com/collections/outerwear-printed
Luna Jacket, Juno Jacket, Fjord Cardi
Hovea Jacket by Megan Nielsen (https://megannielsen.com/collections/sewing-patterns/products/hovea-curve-jacket-coat-pattern)
Quince by Seamwork (https://www.seamwork.com/catalog/quince)
Painter Jacket by Wardrobe by Me (https://wardrobebyme.com/products/painter-jacket-sewing-pattern)
Worker Jacket by Lysimaque (https://pin.it/4QgYu6xAU)

SWEATSHIRTS

Hubert Hoodie by Wardbrobe by Me
https://wardrobebyme.com/products/hubert-hoodie-sewing-pattern

Cat's cropped crewneck (in-house pattern)

Mile End Sweatshirt by Closet Core
https://closetcorepatterns.com/collections/sewing-patterns-all/products/mile-end-sweatshirt-pattern

Colorblock Raglan Sweatshirt by Properfit

Lex, Amari, or Rudy by Seamwork
https://www.seamwork.com/catalog/filters/sweaters

Takvikki Sweater by Named Clothing
https://www.namedclothing.com/products/talvikki-sweater

Sloane Sweater by Named Clothing
https://www.namedclothing.com/products/sloane-sweatshirt

PET OUTFITS

Mimi + Tara
https://www.mimiandtara.com/dog-sweater-pattern/
https://www.mimiandtara.com/category/freebies/

Simplicity 8824 (via Etsy)
https://tinyurl.com/2a6zl5hd

McCalls 9881 (via Etsy)
https://tinyurl.com/56the5dh

Hoodie by Properfit (they have great pet patterns)
https://www.properfitclothing.com/pet-patterns

BAGS

Belt Bag by Made: https://www.choosemade.com/product/belt-bag-pattern-and-instruction-guide (use code SEWANDSEW15 for 15% off)

Bestie Bag by BF Patterns: https://www.blackbirdfabrics.com/en-us/collections/bestie-bag-pattern

Rey Bag by Seamwork: https://www.seamwork.com/catalog/rey

Running Belt, Everyday Fanny by LearnMYOG: https://learnmyog.com/

Fanny Packs by ProperFit: https://www.properfitclothing.com/fanny-packs

Chalk Bag by Stitchback: https://www.stitchbackgear.com/patterns/stitchback-chalk-bag-patternxl

HATS

Spoonflower : https://blog.spoonflower.com/2021/07/05/bucket-hat/
Glory Allen : https://www.gloryallan.com/products/bucket-hat-diy

PANTS

Olo Pants by Named Clothing https://www.namedclothing.com/products/olo-cozy-pants
Ruri Pants by Named Clothing https://www.namedclothing.com/products/ruri-sweatpants
Plateau Joggers by Closetcore https://corefabricstore.com/products/plateau-joggers-pattern
Palisades Pants by Papercut http://tinyurl.com/bp742bd5
Jade Pants by Dressmaker Amore https://dressmakingamore.com/products/jadepantspattern
Weekend Chore Shorts from Matchy Matchy (https://matchymatchysewingclub.com/products/weekend-chore-shorts-pdf-sewing-pattern)

https://www.daughterjudypatterns.com/collections/sewing-bottoms
https://closetcorepatterns.com/collections/bottoms
https://www.wafflepatterns.com/pants-patterns
https://www.namedclothing.com/products/tyyni-cigarette-trousers
https://merchantandmills.com/us/the-heroine
https://elizabethsuzann.com/collections/digital-sewing-patterns

https://wardrobebyme.com/collections/mens-pants-patterns

bottom of page